Clocking station - enrolling & re-enrolling a user

This article includes the following topic:

  • Enrolling & Re-enrolling a user through the clocking application

Enrolling & Re-enrolling a user through the clocking application

To enrol or re-enrol a fingerprint through the clocking application,

see the following guide:

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk